Sunday, June 16, 2019

The Father Mentor

Mark 12:30 Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Our Home

John 14:21–31

Sunday, June 2, 2019

The Story Continues

Acts 1:1–11

Sunday, May 26, 2019

To Eat or not to Eat

1 Corinthians 9:22b–23 Acts 11:1–18

Sunday, May 12, 2019

A Mother's Heart: Tabitha

Acts 9:36–43

Sunday, May 5, 2019

A Chosen Instrument

Acts 9:1–20

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Path to Follow

Acts 5:27–32

Sunday, April 21, 2019

For God So Loved Ressurrection

John 20:1–8

Sunday, April 14, 2019

For God so Loved A Donkey for Jesus

Galatians 2:20 Galatians 5:24 Matthew 5:9 Romans 6:6 Matthew 5:5

Sunday, April 7, 2019

For God So Loved Your Fragrance

2 Corinthians 2:14–16 John 12:1–8

View all