Sunday, September 20, 2020

Not by what I'm Worth

Matthew 19:30–20:16

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Church Life

Matthew 18:21–35

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Jesus' Mission

2 Corinthians 6:3 Romans 6:6 1 Corinthians 8:12 Matthew 16:21–28 1 Corinthians 10:23–24

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Who is Jesus?

Matthew 16:13–20

Sunday, August 16, 2020

A Matter fo the Heart

Matthew 23:26 Matthew 15:10–20

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Jesus Saves

Romans 8:28 Matthew 14:22–33 Jeremiah 29:11 Romans 8:34b Job 9:8

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Kingdom Life

Matthew 13:31–33 Matthew 13:44–52

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Seed

Matthew 13:1–9 Matthew 13:18–23

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Jesus Identity

Matthew 11:25–30 Matthew 11:16–19

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Mission Instructions

Matthew 9:35 Matthew 10:1–8 Ephesians 6:12a Matthew 10:24–38

View all